Candidates List

We are gathering local candidates’ commitments and ideas for action on active travel in Worcestershire. Click/tap on the candidate’s name in the list below to see their views.

This is sorted by Division name (county council seat) – perhaps look under ‘Malvern’, ‘Kidderminster’ or ‘Worcester’ if not appearing in the obvious order. Or use the county council’s zoomable map to find the Division you live in.

Page no. 1. To date: 83 candidate responses - 25 per page.
Electoral DivisionNamePolitical affiliation
Alvechurch Aled Luckman Conservative
Alvechurch Alan Bailes Independent
Arrow Valley East Mark Tomes Liberal Democrat
Arrow Valley East Joe Baker Labour
Arrow Valley East Wanda King Labour
Arrow Valley East Andy Thompson Liberal Democrat
Arrow Valley East Victoria Lees Green Party
Arrow Valley West Emma Marshall Conservative
Arrow Valley West Aled Evans Conservative
Arrow Valley West Sharon Harvey Labour
Beacon Adrian Kriss Conservative
Beacon Kate Van der Plank Independent
Beacon Peter McDonald Labour
Bedwardine Leisa Taylor Women's Equality Party
Bedwardine Martin Jones Green Party
Bedwardine Sue Smith Labour
Bedwardine John Ondreasz Liberal Democrat
Bedwardine Alan Amos Conservative
Bewdley Janice Bell Green Party
Bowbrook Alex Knudsen Labour
Bowbrook Marc Bayliss Conservative
Bredon Charles Tucker Liberal Democrat
Broadway Richard Hales Labour
Bromsgrove Central Joshua Robinson Liberal Democrat
Bromsgrove Central Jane Elledge Labour

Please join Worcestershire Active Travel Partnership over on Twitter to add your thoughts on walking and cycling issues in the county.